Events Schedule for 2023

2023 - Come and say Hello...

Saturday 8th April: South Coast Makers Market at The Loading Dock Bournemouth BH2 5LS 4pm-8pm

Saturday 6th May:  The Kings Coronation Showing, The Quay, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1BY

Sunday 7th May: Cafe Riva, Southbourne with music from Hush Club serving from 1pm-8.30pm

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st May:  Christchurch Cheese and Chilli Festival, Hurn, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH23 6AD

Saturday 27th May: Vibrant Forest Brewery,  Unit 3, Purlieu Centre, Hardley, SO45 3AE

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th June: Dogstival at Broadlands Park, Romsey, SO51 9ZD

Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th June: Highcliffe Food and Arts Festival, Lymington Road and Recreational Ground. 

Saturday 17th June: Twynham Primary School Summer Fair, Marsh Lane Christchurch, BH23 2NH

Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th June: Swindon Cheese and Chilli Festival, Lydiard Park, Swindon, SN5 3PA

Friday 14th, Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th July: Lymington SeaFood Festival, Bath Park Road, Lymington, S041 3SE

Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd July: Christchurch Music Festival, The Quay, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1BY

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th July: Mudeford Arts and Crafts Festival, Mudeford Quay, BH23 4AB

Saturday 5th August: Stomping on the Quomps, The Quay, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1BY

Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th August: Christchurch Carnival, The Quay, Christchurch, Dorset, BH23 1BY

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th August: Canford Summer Fair, Canford School, Canford Magna, Wimborne, BH21 3AD

Thurday 31st August till Sunday 3rd September: Cafe Riva on Southbourne Cliff Top for Bournemouth Airshow with Enterainment, BH5 2EL

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th September: Sturminster Newton Cheese Festival, Recreation Ground, Sturminster Newton, DT10 1BY

Saturday 4th November: Guildford Lions Firework Fiesta, Guildford Rugby Club, Guildford Road, Godalming, GU7 3DH 

Friday 10th November:  Conker Gin Distillery and Tap Room,  Unit 2, Stourvale Road, Bournemouth, BH6 5HQ

Saturday 11th November:  Firework Event, Avonbourne Primary School, Harewood Avenue, Bournemouth, Dorset BH7 6NB

Friday 1st December:  Dumpton School, Deans Grove House, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 7AF

Saturday 2nd December: Poundbury Christmas Market, Crown Square, Poundbury, DT1 3EN